Vélo de saleté électrique EVERCROSS EV12M 300W

En stock
SKU: WIX-EV12M-RED

Prix régulier €299,99 €369,99 | Sauvegarder €70,00 (18%désactivé)

/

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Estimated delivery between and .

PRODUCT DETAILS

Remarque:

Ce vélo de saleté électrique est lourd, veuillez l'installer soigneusement avec deux adultes. Assurez-vous que le véhicule est correctement monté avant de jouer! Le vrombissement est une onde sonore imitée par le moteur, ajouter le plaisir de conduite.

Moto-route puissante:

Ce vélo à saleté électrique pour enfants est équipé d'un moteur puissant de 300W pour fournir une puissance plus constante, et la capacité de charge maximale peut atteindre 143 livres. Sur mesure pour les enfants âgés de 3-12. (Les données peuvent varier selon le mode de vitesse, la charge de poids, la batterie, la température, l'état de la route, etc.)

Vitesse de l’éclair et longue portée:

L'EVERCROSS EV12M Electric Dirt Bike peut atteindre une vitesse de pointe de 15,5 MPH (25 KM/H) grâce à son puissant moteur 36V. Durée de vie de la batterie ultra-longue de 4AH, kilométrage entièrement chargé jusqu'à 9,3 miles. (De plus, Electric Motorcycl dispose de trois modes de vitesse réglables, 5 MPH-7,5 MPH-15,5 MPH.)

Suspension haute performance :

Le Motorcycl pour enfants est équipé d'une suspension hautement élastique à l'arrière du siège, qui a une super capacité d'absorption des chocs et réduit l'impact des chocs sur le conducteur. Il coopère avec le système de freinage durm pour assurer la sécurité de conduite des enfants.

Conception confortable:

Electric Dirt Bike est équipé de grandes roues en caoutchouc résistant à l'usure de 12 ", qui ont une adhérence plus forte. Le siège antidérapant haute densité est plus doux et respirant, et est conforme au design ergonomique. Il apporte aux enfants une expérience de conduite plus confortable et extrême.

Un cadeau pour les aventuriers :

Offrez aux enfants ce vélo de saleté électrique plein de passion et d'exploration en cadeau, ce sera une surprise unique pour eux! Exercez leur bravoure, leur curiosité et leur excellent contrôle et leur capacité d'équitation, laissez-les se démarquer dans la foule, allons-y! Petit chevalier!

REVIEWS

-14-19
Vélo de saleté électrique EVERCROSS EV12M 300W
rouge - €299,99
  • rouge - €299,99
  • Bleu - €299,99

Vélo de saleté électrique EVERCROSS EV12M 300W

Recently Viewed Products

Effectuez une recherche

Panier

EVERCROSS EV12M 300W Electric Dirt Bike

In Stock
SKU: WIX-EV12M-RED

Regular price €299,99 €369,99 | Save €70,00 (18% off)

/

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Estimated delivery between and .

PRODUCT DETAILS

Note:

This Electric Dirt Bike is heavy, please install it carefully with two adults. Make sure the vehicle is properly mounted before playing! The roar is a sound wave imitated by the motor, add driving pleasure.

Powerful Dirt Bike:

This Electric Dirt Bike for Kids is equipped with 300W powerful engine to provide more constant power, and the max load capacity can reach 143 pounds. Tailored for kids aged 3-12. (Data may vary depending on speed mode, weight load, battery, temperature, road conditions, etc.)

Lightning Speed & Long Range:

The EVERCROSS EV12M Electric Dirt Bike can reach a top speed of 15.5 MPH (25KM/H) thanks to its powerful 36V engine. 4AH ultra-long battery life, fully charged mileage up to 9.3 miles. (In addition, Electric Motorcycl has three adjustable speed modes, 5 MPH - 7.5 MPH - 15.5 MPH.)

High-Performance Suspension:

The Motorcycl for kids is equipped with a high-elastic suspension at the rear of the seat, which has super shock absorption ability and reduces the impact of road bumps on the driver. It cooperates with the durm brake system to ensure the driving safety of children.

Comfortable Design:

Electric Dirt Bike is equipped with 12" large-size wear-resistant rubber wheels, which have stronger grip. The high-density non-slip seat is more soft and breathable, and conforms to ergonomic design. It brings children a more comfortable and extreme driving experience.

A Gift For Adventurers:

Give kids this Electric Dirt Bike full of passion and exploration as a gift, it will be a unique surprise for them! Exercise their bravery, curiosity and excellent control and riding ability, let them stand out in the crowd, let's go! Little knight!

Read more about electric motorcycles for kids:

Exploring the Future of Kids' Electric Motorcycles: EVERCROSS EV12M

REVIEWS

-19-26
EVERCROSS EV12M 300W Electric Dirt Bike
Red - €299,99
  • Red - €299,99
  • Blue - €299,99

EVERCROSS EV12M 300W Electric Dirt Bike

Recently Viewed Products

What are you looking for?

Your cart