Attachement de siège EVERCROSS Hoverboard, adapté aux enfants et aux adultes

En stock
SKU: EV-KT-Camouflage Blue-FL

Prix régulier €54,99 | Sauvegarder €-54,99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 260): divided by 0%désactivé)

/

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Estimated delivery between and .

PRODUCT DETAILS

IDÉAL CADEAUX DE FÊTES: EVERCROSS Hoverboard : B08QYXL22B. L'attache de siège Hoverboard apporte plus de plaisir aux propriétaires de hoverboard, profitant du bon temps avec la famille et les amis.


FACILE ASSEMBLER ET AMÉLIORER LE CADRE DURABLE Peu de temps pour que le novice le maîtrise. Le siège hoverboard en matériau de qualité aérospatiale peut s'appliquer parfaitement à l'hoverboard 6,5 ", 8" et 10 "grâce à des sangles et des réglages de vis durables. Max charge 265lbs.


SIÈGE HOVERBOARD CONFORTABLE ET BARRES À MAIN ERGONOMIQUES: Un siège de hoverboard plus grand apporte une expérience de conduite confortable et douce, et vous restez plein d'énergie après une croisière de 2 à 3 heures. Les barres à main en éponge douces, résistantes à la transpiration et de haut niveau de sécurité sont bonnes.


RÉGLABLE ET SIMILAIRE À LA FLEXIBILITÉ DES TRANSFORMATEURS : La longueur des pièces jointes de hoverboard est de 31-44 pouces, ce qui est réglable et adapté à différentes hauteurs de corps. La roue avant flexible à 360 ° vous permet de vous retourner librement. Le passage accélère, tourne et freine en douceur via 2 barres à main.


ACHETER AVEC CONFIANCE Nous croyons que vous aurez beaucoup de plaisir avec le siège hoverboard EVERCROSS. Nos efforts sont tous pour apporter une expérience de conduite sûre et intéressante. De plus, notre marque est bien connue en Europe et c'est aussi un excellent cadeau créatif.

REVIEWS

-2-6-2-3-1
Attachement de siège EVERCROSS Hoverboard, adapté aux enfants et aux adultes
Bleu - €54,99
  • Bleu - €54,99
  • Noir - €54,99
  • Camouflage - €54,99
  • Jaune - €54,99
  • Rose - €54,99

Attachement de siège EVERCROSS Hoverboard, adapté aux enfants et aux adultes

Recently Viewed Products

Effectuez une recherche

Panier

EVERCROSS Hoverboard Seat Attachment, Suitable for Kids & Adults

In Stock
SKU: EV-KT-Camouflage Blue-FL

Regular price €54,99 | Save €-54,99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 260): divided by 0% off)

/

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Free Shipping and Warehouse @ USA & Euro

Estimated delivery between and .

PRODUCT DETAILS

IDEAL HOLIDAY GIFTS: EVERCROSS Hoverboard: B08QYXL22B. Hoverboard seat attachment bring more fun to hoverboard owners, enjoying the happy time with family and friends.


EASY ASSEMBLE & UPGRADE DURABLE FRAME: Only short time for the novice to master it. The aerospace-grade material hoverboard seat can apply to the 6.5", 8" and 10" hoverboard perfectly through durable straps and screws adjustments. Max load 265lbs.


COMFORTABLE HOVERBOARD SEAT & ERGONOMIC HAND BARS: Larger hoverboard seat brings comfortable and smooth driving experience, and you remain full of energy after cruising for 2 - 3 hrs. The soft, sweatproof and high-safety-level sponge hand bars is well.


ADJUSTABLE & SIMILAR TO THE FLEXIBILITY OF THE TRANSFORMERS: The hoverboard attachments length is 31-44 inches, which is adjustable and suitable for different body heights. 360° flexible front wheel let you turn around freely. Shifting accelerate, turn, and brake smoothly via 2 hand bars.


BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We believe that you will have a lot of fun with EVERCROSS hoverboard seat. Our efforts are all to bring a safe and interesting driving experience. In addition, our brand is well-known in Europe and it's also a great creative gift.

REVIEWS

-2-6-2-3-1
EVERCROSS Hoverboard Seat Attachment, Suitable for Kids & Adults
Blue - €54,99
  • Blue - €54,99
  • Black - €54,99
  • Camouflage - €54,99
  • Yellow - €54,99
  • Pink - €54,99

EVERCROSS Hoverboard Seat Attachment, Suitable for Kids & Adults

Recently Viewed Products

What are you looking for?

Your cart